Send our beloved tyrants a message or two on social media, maybe even link them to the Tyrant Registry:


State Senators

Ben Allen

James (Jim) T Beall

Marty Block

Kevin De León

Steve Glazer

Isadore Hall, III

Loni Hancock

Ed Hernandez

Robert Hertzberg

Gerald (Jerry) Hill

Ben Hueso

Hannah-Beth Jackson

Ricardo Lara

Mark Leno

Connie Leyva

Carol Liu
Michael (Mike) McGuire
Antonio (Tony) Mendoza

Holly J Mitchell

Bill Monning

Richard Pan

Fran Pavley

Robert (Bob) A Wieckowski

Lois Wolk

State Assembly Members

Luis Alejo

Joaquin Arambula

Toni Atkins

Catharine Baker

Richard Bloom

Susan Bonilla

Rob Bonta

Cheryl Brown

Autumn Burke

Ian Calderon

Nora Campos

Ling-Ling Chang

Edwin Chau

David Chiu

Kansen Chu

Ken Cooley

Jim Cooper

Matt Dababneh

Tom Daly

Bill Dodd

Susan Eggman

Cristina Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

Michael Gatto

Mike Gipson
Jimmy Gomez

Lorena Gonzalez

Rich Gordon

Roger Hernández

Chris Holden

Jacqui Irwin
Reginald (Reggie) Jones-Sawyer

Marc Levine

Patty Lopez

Evan Low

Kevin McCarty

Kevin Mullin

Adrin Nazarian

Patrick O’Donnell

Bill Quirk

Sebastian Ridley-Thomas

Miguel Santiago

Mark Stone

Tony Thurmond

Phil Ting

Shirley Weber

Das Williams

Jim Wood

Anthony Rendon

3 thoughts on “Registered Tyrants’ Twitter and Facebook Accounts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s